, , , hpathy updates | HOMEOTODAY

Hpathy Team sends you warm wishes on Hahnemann's Birthday. May we all continue to work collectively for our beloved art and science.

It's time to announce the winners of our Best Homeopathy Group Competition!

The groups have been judged on the basis of number of group members, level of activity, interaction and utility.


1st prizeThe Sensation in Homeopathy

2nd prize
Homeopath Students’ Study Resources and Networking!

2nd prizeRead-Save-Download Homeopathy Books & Papers

3rd prizeUnderstanding Rubrics

Consolation Prizes:

Qualitatively all groups were good. The major deciding factors became the number of members in group and frequency of posts.


You will soon receive your wonderful homeopathy book sets.

But the bounty doesn't end here. There are prizes for the 10 most active members too (apart from winning group admins and Hpathy Team members). And here they are in alphabetical order:
  1. Bharat Sakhija
  2. FG Patel
  3. Gabriele Sielmann
  4. HomeopathyOnline
  5. Mubarak
  6. Rajiv Chopra
  7. Rumen Stoychev
  8. SH Patel
  9. Suji
  10. Surabhi Sharma

There were many more regular participants and we value contribution from everyone. Keep posting!

Congratulations once again everyone! 

If you have not joined the Hpathy Professional Network for homeopaths,REGISTER NOW to participate in these any many other professional homeopathy groups!
Thank you once again for being our partner in this homeopathic journey.

Best wishes,
Hpathy.com - Homeopathy 4 Everyone!
World's No.1 Homeopathy Portal

Post a Comment